Das sind wir

CONLogoneu

 

Unser Team

sabrinity con12

 

sabrinity con02
Günther Gröticke
Geschäftsführer
C-ON Systems GmbH
Hildesheimer Str. 265 – 267
30519 Hannover
Tel. 0511 / 8 99 88 22 -0
Fax 0511 / 8 99 88 22 -6
Mail guenther.groeticke@c-on.de
Niederlassung Bad Arolsen
Auf der Heide 11
34454 Bad Arolsen
Tel. 05691 / 8770 -100
Direkt 05691 / 8770 -111
Mobil 0170 / 444 88 44
Fax 05691 / 8770 -810
Mail guenther.groeticke@c-on.de

 
 
sabrinity con17
Joachim Lahme
Buchhaltung Vertriebsinnendienst, Mobilfunk, Festnetz, Support, Logistik
C-ON Systems GmbH
Hildesheimer Str. 265 – 267
30519 Hannover
Tel. 0511 / 8 99 88 22 -0
Fax 0511 / 8 99 88 22 -6
Mail hannover@c-on.de
Niederlassung Bad Arolsen
Auf der Heide 11
34454 Bad Arolsen
Tel. 05691 / 8770 -0
Direkt 05691 / 8770 -115
Mobil 0151 / 190 30 190
Fax 05691 / 8770 -888
Mail Joachim.lahme@c-on.de

 

sabrinity con19
Christoph Arnold
Projektmanagement
C-ON Systems GmbH
Hildesheimer Str. 265 – 267
30519 Hannover
Tel. 0511 / 8 99 88 22 -0
Fax 0511 / 8 99 88 22 -6
Mail hannover@c-on.de
Niederlassung Bad Arolsen 
Auf der Heide 11 
34454 Bad Arolsen
Tel. 05691 / 8770 -0
Direkt 05691 / 8770 -116
Mobil 0176 / 1988 99 88
Fax 05691 / 8770 -888
Mail christoph.arnold@c-on.de

 
sabrinity con21
Yvonne Bronnenkant
Vertriebsinnendienst, Mobilfunk & Festnetz
C-ON Systems GmbH
Hildesheimer Str. 265 – 267
30519 Hannover
Tel. 0511 / 8 99 88 22 -0
Fax 0511 / 8 99 88 22 -6
Mail hannover@c-on.de
Niederlassung Bad Arolsen
Auf der Heide 11
34454 Bad Arolsen
Tel. 05691 / 8770 -0
Direkt 05691 / 8770 -110
Mobil 0170 / 444 92 44
Fax 05691 / 8770 -888
Mail yvonne.bronnenkant@c-on.de

 

sabrinity con03
Fatmire Brahimi
Auszubildende
C-ON Systems GmbH
Hildesheimer Str. 265 – 267
30519 Hannover
Tel. 0511 / 8 99 88 22 -0
Fax 0511 / 8 99 88 22 -6
Mail hannover@c-on.de
Niederlassung Bad Arolsen 
Auf der Heide 11 
34454 Bad Arolsen
Tel. 05691 / 8770 -0

Fax 05691 / 8770 -888
Mail fatmire.brahimi@c-on.de

 

sabrinity con06
Leonie Beermann
Freiberufliche Marketingfachkraft
C-ON Systems GmbH
Hildesheimer Str. 265 – 267
30519 Hannover
Tel. 0511 / 8 99 88 22 -0
Fax 0511 / 8 99 88 22 -6
Mail hannover@c-on.de
Niederlassung Bad Arolsen 
Auf der Heide 11 
34454 Bad Arolsen
Tel. 05691 / 8770 -0
Fax 05691 / 8770 -888
Mail leonie.beermann@c-on.de

 
sabrinity CON2015 01
Christiane Ganem
Logistik, Facilitymanagement
Niederlassung Bad Arolsen
Auf der Heide 11
34454 Bad Arolsen
Tel. 05691 / 8770 -100
Fax 05691 / 8770 -888
Mail vertriebsinnendienst@c-on.de
 
 
 
 

 

Stammsitz

Hildesheimer Str. 265 – 267
30519 Hannover
Telefon: +49 (0) 511 / 8 99 88 22 -0
Telefax: +49 (0) 511 / 8 99 88 22 -6
e-mail: hannover@c-on.de

Niederlassung Mitte

Auf der Heide 11
34454 Bad Arolsen
Telefon: +49 (0) 5691 / 8770 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 5691 / 8770 - 888
e-mail: bad-arolsen@c-on.de

Vertriebsbüro Hamburg

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 / 55 44 79 09
e-mail: vertrieb-hamburg@c-on.de

Vertriebsbüro München

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 99 53 67 67
e-mail: vertrieb-muenchen@c-on.de